East West Records (May 1996)

Tu-Plang (Thai for Jukebox) (1996) was the first album released by Regurgitator after making two EPs. The band chose to record the album in Bangkok, Thailand to the complete bemusement of their label, Warner Music, who weren't really sure what A&R exec Michael Parisi had actually signed. It was the band's only full-length work released in the USA. This was the first of only three Regurgitator albums to be made available on vinyl, the other being Unit in 1998 and SuperHappyFunTimesFriends in 2011.

  1. I Sucked a Lot of Cock to Get Where I Am
  2. Kong Foo Sing
  3. G7 Dick Electro Boogie
  4. Couldn't Do It
  5. Miffy's Simplicity
  6. Social Disaster
  7. Music is Sport
  1. 348 Hz
  2. Mañana
  3. F.S.O.
  4. Pop Porn
  5. Young Bodies Heal Quickly
  6. Blubber Boy
  7. Doorselfin